Pattie Krueger

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 1

Consuelo Contreras

consuelo@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 716

Jay Giordano, Avon

ipvail@yahoo.com
Ext. 717

OUR COUNSELORS

Jim Coddington, MSW, LCSW, LAC

jimc@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 714


MISSION STATEMENT


WE ARE COMMITTED TO EMPOWERING OUR CLIENTS TO MAKE INFORMED, POSITIVE LIFESTYLE CHOICES, TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR SELF-CARE AND STRIVE TO ACHIEVE THEIR FULL POTENTIAL.

BeaAnn McGruder, Office Assistant

​Filing

beaann@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 1

Picture Coming Soon

OUR spanish interpreters

Janeil Sowards, LPC, CAC III, ATP

janeil@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 704

Narda Reigel, CAC II, ATP

narda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 707

Linda Reider, CAC II, ATP

linda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 706

Michelle Marzo, LPC, LAC

michelle@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 708

Open


Ext. 711

Jim Easton, MA, LPC, CAC III

jim@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 703

Carlos Abel, CAC II, ATP

carlos@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 705

MaryAnne Avery, MA, LPC, CAC III, ATP

maryanne@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 701

Dr. Robert Stark, Ph.D., CAC III, ATP

bob@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 702

Debbie Quintana

dquintana@salidaalliance.org
Ext. 715

Shane Bussey, Lead Testing Specalist

shane@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 4

Kirsten Trygg, BSP, CAC II

Kris@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 710

Kelsey Mathews, Office Manager

Billing

kelsey@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 6

 ​Meet Our Counselors & Staff

OUR TESTING VAN COLLECTION SPECALIST

Jason Brewer, BS

jason@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 700

Mark Elliott, Lead Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com

Ext. 3

Deb Papp, MSW, LCSW, LAC

deb@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 713

Pattie Krueger, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

OUR VICTIM ADVOCATES

Our staff at Alpine Springs Counseling have been trained to assist our clients in getting signed up for the appropriate classes based on the information given. The classes that our staff can help get you signed up for are DUI Level 2 Alcohol Classes and Domestic Violence Classes that are provided by counselors certified to do Substance Abuse Counseling and/or Domestic Violence Counseling. Our office staff can also assist a client in connecting with a Substance Abuse Counselor to set up individual counseling as well. Please take an opportunity to meet our staff at Alpine Springs.

​Open, Testing Specialist
Ext. 4

Jerry Krebs, Glenwood Springs

jerry@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 718

Wendy Caldwell, MA, CAC II, ATP

wendy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 709

Jennifer Holland, Office Assistant

Scheduling Coordinator & Recruiting Contact

jennifer@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 2

Sadie Elliott, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

Traci M Schneider, MSW, LSW

traci@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 712

Mandy Macfee, Office Assistant

DMV, DUI Discharge, and Out of State Compac

mandy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 5

Steve Kohler, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Picture Coming Soon

OUR GWS COLLECTION specalists