Sadie Elliott, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

Kelsey Mathews, Office Manager

Billing

kelsey@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 6

Picture Coming Soon

​Open, Testing Specialist
Ext. 4

Jerry Krebs, Glenwood Springs

jerry@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 718

Open


Ext. 711

Dr. Robert Stark, Ph.D., CAC III, ATP

bob@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 702















Debbie Quintana

dquintana@salidaalliance.org
Ext. 715

Deb Papp, MSW, LCSW, LAC

deb@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 713

Pattie Krueger, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

Janeil Sowards, LPC, CAC III, ATP

janeil@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 704

Jim Easton, MA, LPC, CAC III

jim@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 703

Jason Brewer, BS

jason@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 700

Traci M Schneider, MSW, LSW

traci@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 712

Mandy Macfee, Office Assistant

DMV, DUI Discharge, and Out of State Compac

mandy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 5

Consuelo Contreras

consuelo@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 716

Picture Coming Soon

OUR spanish interpreters

MaryAnne Avery, MA, LPC, CAC III, ATP

maryanne@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 701

Jennifer Holland, Office Assistant

Scheduling Coordinator & Recruiting Contact

jennifer@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 2

Our staff at Alpine Springs Counseling have been trained to assist our clients in getting signed up for the appropriate classes based on the information given. The classes that our staff can help get you signed up for are DUI Level 2 Alcohol Classes and Domestic Violence Classes that are provided by counselors certified to do Substance Abuse Counseling and/or Domestic Violence Counseling. Our office staff can also assist a client in connecting with a Substance Abuse Counselor to set up individual counseling as well. Please take an opportunity to meet our staff at Alpine Springs.

BeaAnn McGruder, Office Assistant

​Filing

beaann@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 1

Linda Reider, CAC II, ATP

linda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 706

Pattie Krueger

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 1

Steve Kohler, Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com
Ext. 3

Jay Giordano, Avon

ipvail@yahoo.com
Ext. 717

OUR COUNSELORS

Wendy Caldwell, MA, CAC II, ATP

wendy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 709

Kirsten Trygg, BSP, CAC II

Kris@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 710

 ​Meet Our Counselors & Staff

OUR TESTING VAN COLLECTION SPECALIST


MISSION STATEMENT


WE ARE COMMITTED TO EMPOWERING OUR CLIENTS TO MAKE INFORMED, POSITIVE LIFESTYLE CHOICES, TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR SELF-CARE AND STRIVE TO ACHIEVE THEIR FULL POTENTIAL.

OUR GWS COLLECTION specalists

Narda Reigel, CAC II, ATP

narda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 707

Carlos Abel, CAC II, ATP

carlos@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 705

OUR VICTIM ADVOCATES

Michelle Marzo, LPC, LAC

michelle@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 708

Shane Bussey, Lead Testing Specalist

shane@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 4

Mark Elliott, Lead Testing Specalist

alpinespringstesting@gmail.com

Ext. 3

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jim Coddington, MSW, LCSW, LAC

jimc@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 714