Pattie Krueger

pattie@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 721

Debbie Quintana

dquintana@salidaalliance.org
Ext. 715

Sadie Elliott Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 2

Picture Coming Soon

Shane Bussey, Lead Testing Specalist

shane@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 4

Tiffany Simonson, Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 2

Kirsten Trygg, BSP, CAC II

Kris@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 710

Consuelo Contreras

consuelo@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 716

Picture Coming Soon

Jay Giordano, Avon

jay@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 717

OUR COUNSELORS

Jim Coddington, MSW, LCSW, LAC

jimc@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 714


MISSION STATEMENT


WE ARE COMMITTED TO EMPOWERING OUR CLIENTS TO MAKE INFORMED, POSITIVE LIFESTYLE CHOICES, TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR SELF-CARE AND STRIVE TO ACHIEVE THEIR FULL POTENTIAL.

OUR GWS COLLECTION specialists

OUR VICTIM ADVOCATES

Sandy Eriksen

sandy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 711

Our staff at Alpine Springs Counseling have been trained to assist our clients in getting signed up for the appropriate classes based on the information given. The classes that our staff can help get you signed up for are DUI Level 2 Alcohol Classes and Domestic Violence Classes that are provided by counselors certified to do Substance Abuse Counseling and/or Domestic Violence Counseling. Our office staff can also assist a client in connecting with a Substance Abuse Counselor to set up individual counseling as well. Please take an opportunity to meet our staff at Alpine Springs.

BeaAnn McGruder, Office Assistant

Office Assistant

beaann@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 0

Picture Coming Soon

OUR spanish interpreters

​Open, Testing Specialist
Ext. 4

Sandrina Laroche, Glenwood Springs

sandrina@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 718

Wendy Caldwell, MA, CAC II, ATP

wendy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 709

Janeil Sowards, LPC, CAC III, ATP

janeil@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 704

Narda Reigel, CAC II, ATP

narda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 707

Linda Reider, CAC II, ATP

linda@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 706

Michelle Marzo, LPC, LAC

michelle@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 708

Jim Easton, MA, LPC, CAC III

jim@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 703

Carlos Abel, CAC II, ATP

carlos@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 705

MaryAnne Avery, MA, LPC, CAC III, ATP

maryanne@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 701

Dr. Robert Stark, Ph.D., CAC III, ATP

bob@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 702

Kelsey Mathews, Office Manager

Manager

kelsey@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 6

OUR Rifle COLLECTION specialists

Randy Mathews, Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 2

 ​Meet Our Counselors & Staff

Picture Coming Soon

Mandy Macfee, Office Assistant

DMV, DUI Discharge, and Out of State Compac

mandy@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 5

Steve Kohler, Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 3

Picture Coming Soon

Deb Papp, MSW, LCSW, LAC

deb@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 713

Becky Mathews, Office Assistant

Office Assistant

becky@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 0

Mark Elliott, Lead Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 3

Rebecca Frazee, Office Assistant

Office Assistant

rebecca@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 0

Shawna Fishman, MFT, CAC II

shawna@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 722

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Diana "Dee" Gwin Testing Specalist

testing@alpinespringscounseling.com
Ext. 3

OUR TESTING VAN COLLECTION SPECALIST

Andrea Brown, MS, CAC II, NCAC I

andrea@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 712

Stacey McKissack, Office Assistant/Recruiting Coordinator

Office Assistant/Recruiting Coordinator

stacey@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 720

Jason Brewer, BS

jason@alpinespringscounseling.com

Ext. 700